We currently have 0 available Units. Please click here for details.

Marsh Farm Business Directory

Tenant Contact Telephone
Duncan Copemaninfo@dcfurniture.co.uk01225 759444
Tri4Fitnessenquiry@tri4fitness.co.uk07905 558666
All Aspect Architectural Joinery LtdMargaret Hart01225 769777
White Horse Furniture07748 770306
Lightning ServicesBaz Sullivan01225 785164
Luke McHardy and CoLuke McLardy01225 751228
Red Line Sports Cars07880 567125
Don Keates Car and Van01225 751100
C&S EnergeeChris Gee07890 890997
Dusty Ape Coffeesales@dustyape.com01225 753838
Carpets by Ben Ruleinfo@carpetsbybenrule01225 632370
BH Homes0800 4714807
Exclusive Car Careinfo@exclusivecarcare.co.uk07903 836203
The Dub Shedsales@thedubshed.co.uk07977 270317
Morphew Dance Schoolinfo@morphewschoolofdance.co.uk01225 752847
Berkeley Stainless Fittings Ltdbristol@berkeleystainless.co.uk
Paxcroft Farm,
Hilperton,
Trowbridge,
Wiltshire,
BA14 6JB
 
Tel: 01225 753060/ 765004
Mobile: 07879 462237
Fax: 01225 776930
Email: ku.oc.tforcxap@mot